Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ahmad Sholeh (dunialiputan829@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@dunialiputan.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@dunialiputan.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@dunialiputan.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@dunialiputan.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@dunialiputan.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@dunialiputan.com)